Cats or dogs?

cat and dog | photographer: joy1722 | Pixabay.comGood day, friends. I was just thinking, which do you prefer, cats or dogs? Currently I do not have either. In the past, I have owned both. They all lived long and happy lives. The cat was a Persian mix, and was white with blue eyes. He was not deaf, as some blue-eyed cats are. My twin sister and I were about 10 years old when we adopted him. We also adopted an American Cocker Spaniel. He was solid black. As an adult, I adopted an Irish Setter named Norma. My daughter, who was a small child, enjoyed playing with Norma. So, we prefer cats and dogs both. Do you have a preference? Please vote in the poll located below.

C'mon, leave a comment ♥

